Testimonials

Our wonderful customers are the reason we’re in business. Here are some of the great things they’ve said about us. We’ll do everything we can to make sure you’re a satisfied customer, too!

More Yelp Reviews

Kathy M from Sylmar, CA on 2/20/2017
My family has seen Dr. Sarafian for over 20 years for all dental needs. Dr. Sarafian has always been reasonable, kind, patient, and thorough with his work. Unlike some other dentists, he does not “make up” reasons to perform unnecessary dental work and is very trustworthy. Saturday appointments is a big plus too. I also like the way he asks, “Are you OK?” in the middle of the work to make sure the patient is comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Sarafian to any person, child or adult, for all dental needs.


Christine A. from Los Angeles, CA on 1/18/2017 Updated review

Dr. Sarafian is the best it gets! I have been coming to this dentist since I was a little girl and when I had the decision to switch dentists I decided to stick with him because of how comfortable I am there. Ive always hated the dentist, like most people, but Dr. Sarafian is very skilled at making you feel relaxed and comfortable as he tells you everything he’s doing before he does it and is easy to talk to. He remembers me and my family by name and always asks how my family is and asks me about school and everything which makes me feel like he actually cares.
I definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a dentist or wants to switch over to someone who will make them feel comfortable and actually cares. Its easy to get appointments and I never wait longer than 3 minutes to be brought into the room to be seen.


Christine A. from Los Angeles, CA  7/25/2016 – 5.0 star rating
I have been going to Dr. Sarafian since I was very young! I used to hate the dentist so my parents took me to several offices until we found this one where I was made comfortable by Dr. Sarafian. Now that I’m in my 20s and on my own insurance, I still chose to keep coming to him because he’s fantastic!! Never a long wait time, such nice dentist assistants, and Dr. Sarafian is extremely professional, patient , caring, and fast! I will continue to go here unless I need to move away, and highly recommend to all people looking for a dentist or wanting to switch to a BETTER dentist, where you aren’t just another patient, but you are a friend always known by name!! Dr. Sarafian will remember things I told him 6 months to a year ago and bring them up in my visits and ask about my family and my life in general. LOVE THIS DENTIST!!!


Holly M.from Sylmar, CA 1/7/2017 – 5.0 star rating
My kids & I have been clients of Dr. Sarafian’s for 4 years. He has always impressed me with his kindness & bright smile. He takes time to speak to my kids and make them feel at ease as well as thoroughly explaining all dental needs to us. Even though we moved out of the area , we still keep Dr. Sarafian as our dentist & highly recommend him to anyone in need.


Nina P. Los Angeles, CA 10/24/2016 – 5.0 star rating
It’s so hard to find a dentist that’s honest , gentle and does amazing work . Thank you to Dr. Sarafian and his team for always looking out for my best interest and an doing amazing job on my teeth . If you’re looking for a dentist don’t hesitate to call Dr. Sarafian . He is the best !!!!!!


Michelle S. Sylmar, CA 8/29/2016 – 5.0 star rating
I have been taking my grandson to Brite Smile since he was 2 he’s now 7. The Dr and his staff make him feel so at ease. Dr Sarafian is great with him I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else and would recommend him to anyone that needs a dentist.


Helena S. Los Angeles, CA 5/13/2016 – 5.0 star rating
I have known Dr. Sarafian for about 20 years. Before I met him, I was going to another dentist who told me that I had no choice but to have my tooth pulled. After hearing about Dr. Sarafian from my friend, I decided to get a second opinion. Dr. Sarafian treated my tooth and 20 years later I still have not experienced any problems. Dr. sarafian is a kind and conscientious professional who truly cares about his patients. I would definitely refer him to all my friends and family members.

Thanks to Dr. Sarafian and his friendly staff for their great service.